Complete ‘Being You is Enough’ book collection – 5 pack (Personally Signed)

(2 customer reviews)




The ultimate package of Josh Langley’s ‘Being You is Enough’ collection, all in one place, and custom signed. (AUSTRALIA ONLY)

Includes personally signed copies of

1 x Being You is Enough

1 x It’s OK to Feel the Way You Do

1 x Magnificent Mistakes and Fantastic Failures.

1 x Being Wildly Kind

1 x How to be a Wonder Hunter

1 x Postage and Handling. (AUSTRALIA ONLY)


Note: you will be asked to provide details about who the books should be signed to in the checkout process. Please double-check all names and spellings before submitting.

2 reviews for Complete ‘Being You is Enough’ book collection – 5 pack (Personally Signed)

  1. – Megan Daley, Award-winning teacher librarian and author and curator of Children’s Books Daily – a guide for parents and a resource for educators.

    “I highly recommend this three set of books by Josh Langley, they are fantasmagorical!”

  2. Teacher / Librarian Sue Warren

    The frightening stats coming out about the escalating numbers of children and young people presenting with such problems (mental health issues), I can only say that this series could not be more timely. This is a man who not only talks the talk but has walked the walk, his sensitivity and commitment to young people’s mental health being inspired by his own struggles as a child. I truly cannot recommend these highly enough for your kids – either the ones in your classes or the ones in your family.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *