Upcoming Events

Saturday June 3 and Sunday June 4. 

Margaret River Readers and Writers Festival. 

 

Tuesday June 20

School visit Australind Primary

Saturday July 8 and Sunday July 9

Telling Tales Balingup: 2 workshops and illustration sessions.

 

Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th September

South Kalgoorlie Primary

Wednesday 20th September

Kalgoorlie Primary

Thursday 21st September

O’Conner Primary

Monday 16th October

Singleton Primary

Friday October 20

Leinster Schools Visit.

Saturday November 18

Collie Show.